

INVITATION

The President and Members of the Executive Committee

of the Supreme Court Bar Association cordially invite you to a function to bid farewell to

Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sharad Arvind Bobde
Chief Justice of India

on Friday, 23rd April, 2021 at 5:00 PM Online

Hon'ble Mr. Justice N.V. Ramana

Chief Justice of India Designate has kindly agreed to preside

R.S.V.P. 23385903 23384874 ARDHENDUMAULI KUMAR PRASAD Hony. Secretary, SCBA 9818612800

You Tube Link https://youtu.be/Nd5KlaC4TOE

Programme



Welcome Address by



Mr. Pradeep Kumar Rai
Vice President, Supreme Court Bar Association

Address by

Mr. K. K. Venugopal Learned Attorney General for India

Address by

Mr. Vikas Singh
President, Supreme Court Bar Association

Address by

Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sharad Arvind Bobde Hon'ble the Chief Justice of India

Address by

Hon'ble Mr. Justice N. V. Ramana Chief Justice of India Designate

Vote of Thanks by

Mr. Rahul Kaushik

Joint Secretary, Supreme Court Bar Association

SUPREME COURT BAR ASSOCIATION (Regd.)

Office Bearers & Members of the Executive Committee

Sh. Vikas Singh (Sr.)

Sh. Pradeep Kumar Rai (Sr.)

President

Vice President

Sh. Ardhendumauli Kumar Prasad

Hony. Secretary

Sh. Rahul Kaushik

Joint Secretary

Sh. Meenesh Kumar Dubey

Treasurer

Dr. Ritu Bhardwaj

Joint Treasurer

Senior Executive Members

(2)(3)

Sh. V. Shekhar (Sr.)

Sh. Brijender Chahar (Sr.)

Ms. Mahalakshmi Pavani (Sr.)

Ms. Sonia Mathur (Sr.)

Sh. Arijit Prasad (Sr.)

Sh. Vikas Pahwa (Sr.)

Executive Members

Sh. Anupam Mishra

Ms. Nina Gupta

Ms. K.V.Bharathi Upadhyaya

Sh. Mukesh Kumar Singh

Ms. Sasmita Tripathy

Sh. Prashant Singh

Ms. Prerna Kumari

Ms. Seema Patnaha

Ms. Nandani Gupta