



The President and Members of the Executive Committee of the Supreme Court Bar Association cordially invite you to an Online function to bid farewell to

Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashok Bhushan Judge, Supreme Court of India

on Friday, 2nd July, 2021 at 4:00 PM

Hon'ble Mr. Justice N.V. Ramana

Chief Justice of India has kindly agreed to Preside

R.S.V.P. 23385903 23384874 ARDHENDUMAULI KUMAR PRASAD Hony. Secretary 9818612800

Youtube Live Streaming Link: https://youtu.be/Zq4B7yxOmKs

Programme

 \mathcal{C}

Welcome Address

000

Mr. Pradeep Kumar Rai Vice President, Supreme Court Bar Association

Address

Mr. K. K. Venugopal Attorney General for India

Address

0000

Mr. Vikas Singh President, Supreme Court Bar Association

Address

Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashok Bhushan Judge, Supreme Court of India

Address

Hon'ble Mr. Justice N. V. Ramana Hon'ble The Chief Justice of India

Vote of Thanks

Mr. Rahul Kaushik

Joint Secretary, Supreme Court Bar Association

SUPREME COURT BAR ASSOCIATION (Regd.) 0000 **Office Bearers & Members of the Executive Committee** 000 Sh. Vikas Singh (Sr.) Sh. Pradeep Kumar Rai (Sr.) President Vice President Sh. Rahul Kaushik Sh. Ardhendumauli Kumar Prasad **Joint Secretary** Hony. Secretary Sh. Meenesh Kumar Dubey Dr. Ritu Bhardwaj **Joint Treasurer** Treasurer 0000 **Senior Executive Members** 0000000 Sh. Arijit Prasad (Sr.) Ms. Mahalakshmi Pavani (Sr.) Sh. Brijender Chahar (Sr.) Ms. Sonia Mathur (Sr.) Sh. Vikas Pahwa (Sr.) 00000 **Executive Members** 0000 Sh. Anupam Mishra **Ms. Nina Gupta** Ms. K.V.Bharathi Upadhyaya Sh. Mukesh Kumar Singh **Ms. Sasmita Tripathy Sh. Prashant Singh** Ms. Prerna Kumari Ms. Seema Patnaha **Ms. Nandani Gupta**